Water worn word search

Here is my word search for the book water worn, the book water worn is about a teacher called DR. ThinkMore showing her students how the bottle with less water will get more clean than the bottle that is full. this is all because the bottle with less water will get more space to swoosh and just clean the bottle itself, meanwhile the other bottle that is full will not get really clean.

It didn`t really take that long to make but it did take me a while to keep to know how to make it, such as i did not know how to put in custom words into my word search but you just had to scroll down to the bottom and then you could do it.

WALT: identify the elements of explanation across a wide variety of texts.

Link: -water-worn-word-search

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

😀

One thought on “Water worn word search

  1. Hi Catherine,
    Its me Shreya thank you a lot for the awnsers on the word search without it that would have been really hard. I wonder where your glossary is though? Maybe next term you can remember to add that in :). I was actually thinking about readng water worn this week but I actually read bright fine gold. Good work Catherine keep it up!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *